Reviews

Reviews of our cleaning services from OldhamHousekeepers customers

review of cleaning services
 
“September 13, 2017

Oldham Cleaners came to our rescue when the house we purchased was absolutely filthy.

After a quick google search on a Friday night I found OHK (Oldham Housekeepers).

20 minutes later I had a call and a date scheduled for my cleaning service.

I can’t even begin to thank OHK enough for the job you did on our new home.

We will definitely be using your services in the future.”

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

review of cleaning services
 
“September 9, 2017

Very nice and professional.


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

review of cleaning services
 
“September 6, 2017

Oldham Housekeeping did a great job cleaning my house.

They were very professional.”

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

review of cleaning services
 
“August 10, 2017

Fabulous!
And very kind.”

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

review of cleaning services
 
“July 20, 2017

We had an excellent experience!
One cleaner did a phenomenal job!”

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

review of cleaning services
 
“July 15, 2017

Amazing job, very thorough with every room :)

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

review of cleaning services
 
“July 14, 2017

Everything is always very nice and extremely clean.”

Carol K.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

review of cleaning services
 
“July 8, 2017

Housekeepers are very hardworking. On time and worked very hard. My house looks GREAT!”

Mary S.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

review of cleaning services
 
“April 30, 2017

I just want to say what an amazing job you always do cleaning our home.

It is a big job to do and you always have it looking sparkling ✨ clean every time!

You not only leave the house smelling amazing but I know that I can trust you and your team which is hard to find these day!

Kristen S.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

review
 
“This note is to inform you that the service provided by Oldham Housekeepers is outstanding. We have had many housekeeping services in the past but Oldham Housekeepers is by far the best.

Tanya is our regular housekeeper but even when she is unavailable and others fill in we are never disappointed.

I must also let you know that besides providing excellent cleaning service they are very trustworthy.

I would high recommend Oldham Housekeepers to anyone seeking cleaning services.

Thanks”

Betty G.

 
 
 
 

review
 
“February 2015,
 
I would be happy to write a referral for Oldhamhousekeepers.

I find the company to be affordable and dependable. I prefer to have two people at a time and they always try to accommodate me.
I have been using them once a month for almost 2 years and have been satisfied.”

Karen S.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

review

 
“I would like to recommend Oldham Housekeeping and especially Tanya. I have been very happy with the quality of work and the value.

We own several rental homes and I was searching for a cleaning service to hire when tenants move out. I searched on line and interviewed at least 6 companies before deciding to try Oldham Housekeeping. I was so impressed with the job they did that I hired them for my personal residence.

I cannot say enough about Tanya’s work ethic. She is so detailed and good at what she does, I have to dial her down to keep her from cleaning for too long. They do baseboards, windows, thorough dusting and typical cleaning. They bring their own supplies and make sure they pick up when they leave.
I could not be happier with Oldham Housekeepers.

Maria R.

 
 
 
 

oldhamhousekeeperscom-review

 
“I am writing a letter of recommendation for Oldham Housekeepers.

Tatiana has been cleaning my home on a weekly basis for approximately 8 months. She is punctual, has never missed a day of work, and work extremely hard.

She is in my opinion the best housecleaner I have ever had.

I would high recommend her for any all of your cleaning needs.

If you have any questions feel free to contact me at your convenience at *phone number*

Thank you!!”

Kerri U.

 
 
 
 

oldhamhousekeepers-review
 
“Oldham Housekeepers thoroughly cleaned my home just before Derby. They did an excellent job and I was very happy with the results.

They cleaned everything from the ceiling to the floor and left my home very neat and orderly. I highly recommend them.”

Susan C.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
oldhamhousekeepers-reviews
 
“I would like to recommend Oldham housekeepers to anyone looking for a cleaning service for their home.

I found them online about 6 months ago, and have been extremely satisfied. I have used multiple services and individuals in the past, and they do the best job of anyone I have tried.

Their prices are reasonable, and they are dependable as well. I highly recommend them.”

Alice N.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

review of cleaning services
 
“June 14, 2016

I just want say thanks so very much.

The house looks amazing and I appreciate your alls hard work..

See you all in a few weeks”

 
 
 
 
 
 

review of cleaning services
 
“April 8, 2016

U r the best…always look forward to coming home after u clean..total treat bc we can’t afford a lot..and I truly appreciate it bc u do such an awe some job…

I will recommended u to everyone I know…it might not be many people but it’s some ..

thank u..u made my day..”

Leslie

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

review
 
“February 19, 2016

Wow I just got home and house looks wonderful.

You all did a great job

Thank you so much”

Lisa

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

review
 
“September 23, 2015

Hi there. I wanted to let you know I have a friend named Joellen S. that may be contacting you. She lives off 22 and is looking for someone so I gave her your contact info because you do a spectacular job. :)

A.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

review
 
“September 22, 2015

You guys did an awesome job at my house the other day…

I really appreciated coming home to such a clean home!

You guys do better than anyone else I have tried in the past.”

Leslie

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

review
 
“February 23, 2015

It is my pleasure to recommend Tonya with Oldham Housekeepers as a cleaning service. Tonya has cleaned my home twice a month for the past year. She has a keen eye fordetails and does not leave things undone. I never have to ask her to go back and clean area again. She is always prompt and timely.

Tonya works quickly, yet is careful and and unobtrusive. She is trustworthy as well. She is well worth her stated hourly rate. I have employed several housekeepers over past couple of years and she is a great find.”

Sarah H.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Want a free estimate?
Call now!

502 418 91 92
We service
  • Bardstown
  • Buckner
  • Clarksville
  • Crestwood
  • Elizabethtown
  • Floyds Knobs
  • Glenview
  • Goshen
  • Harrods Creek
  • Hurstbourne
  • Jeffersontown
  • Jeffersonville
  • La Grange
  • Louisville
  • Lyndon
  • Middletown
  • Mount Washington
  • New Albany
  • Pendleton
  • Pewee Valley
  • Prospect
  • Radcliff
  • Sellersburg
  • Shelbyville
  • Shepherdsville
  • Simpsonville
  • St. Matthews
  • Westport




















We specialize on
  • Carpet cleaning
  • Furniture cleaning (dusting, vacuuming)
  • Shelf dusting
  • Blinds cleaning
  • Kitchen cleaning (including stovetop and sink)
  • Floor cleaning
  • Bathroom cleaning (vanity, showers, bathtubs)
  • Window cleaning (glass, frames)
  • Cleaning of Mirrors
  • Dry or damp dusting of light fixtures
  • Taking garbage out